Home Page Stories
CHECK OUT YOUR BUDDY.  If they miss a meeting,
drop them a line or give them al call.
Bill Phillpotts - John Martin
Susan Kimbrell - Leigh Dempsey
Ross Bigelow - Misty McDonald
David Hardison - Jeff Bouwman
Bob Hickerson - Joleen Herman
Judy Frazier - Justin Hill
Alice White - Liz Althaus
Rex White - Luzaan Odendaal
Brad Schneider - Mary Beth Kendrick
Karen Pooser - Eric Wright
Dona Drew - Bonnie Beckmann - Carol Seminara
Lorrie Hess - Della Zey - Kim Kimmey
Mike Drew - Joseph Stone - Adam Hahn
Joyce Spisak - John Hutcherson
Max Beckmann - Lynne Parker
Sarah Eckert - Becky Daley
Janie Bailey - Lynda Donato - Katie Bradford
Jake Whittington - Marc Bennett
Judy Hutcherson - Carole Reed
Cathy Welliver - Rozanne Blake
Jim Overman - Hugh Fuller
Frank Jenson - Katie Bradford

Thank you Alice for the following suggestions for speakers to our Club.  You can contact each of these speakers directly - just tell them "Alice gave me your name". 
For El Salvador, Jordan Eberlein would like to present Project Red Foundation.  Jordan can be reached by email e.jordan@project-red.org. Dr. Becky's friend, Annie Stadig, will be available to speak to us
about her travels to Vietnam.  Annie's subject is "Stickswap".   Kenneth O'Neal of Kerrville is another potential speaker for our club. He is a Zig Ziglar legacy certified coach and trainer.  His telephone number is 830-285-7010. As of 7/6/16 - he's out of the country but try him in a month or so. We have PDG Allen Anderson from San Angelo that would like to speak to our Club regarding the Anatomy of America's mental health.  Mr. Anderson's telephone number is 325-949-4865.  The OTTER program has a new coordinator.  Jamie Gonzales is now handling OTTER.  Jamie's contact info is JamieG@FISD.org or 997-1750. Again - you can contact these potential speakers directly then let Susan know if you have them booked for your speaker date.  Thanks.

Club Executives & Directors
Service Projects
Sgt at Arms
Past President
Rotary Foundation Chair
Executive Secretary